Staff Directory

Southridge High School Staff Directory


Name

Position

E-mail

Ext


Murphy, Kelly

Principal

murphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us

2104

Sickbert, Chad

Assistant Principal

sickberc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2103

Abarca, Maria

Custodial

abarcam@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Abarca, Zoila

Custodial

abarcaz@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Allen, Michelle

Social Studies

allenm@swdubois.k12.in.us

2403

Arts, Coriann

Assistant - Special Needs

artsc@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Barclay, Amber

Art

barclaya@swdubois.k12.in.us

2708

Bardwell, Brett

Athletic Director / Social Studies

bardwellb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2115

Batz-Guzman, Maric C

Custodial

guzmanm@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Bilderback, Barbara

Food Service

bilderbackb@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Boeglin, Clara

Food Service

boeglinc@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Boeglin, Melissa

Science

boeglinm@swdubois.k12.in.us

2516

Brewer, Maria

Food Service

brewerm@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Bright, Amy

Assistant - Special Needs

brighta@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Bromm, Elaine

Attendance Secretary

bromme@swdubois.k12.in.us

2201

Buening, Scott

P.E.

buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us

?

Buse, MaryLou

Food Service

busem@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Butler, Lannie

Band Director

butlerl@swdubois.k12.in.us

2807

Byers, Tony

Custodial

byerst@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Calmo de Gil, Ana

Custodial

gila@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Clark, Tricia

Spanish

clarkt@swdubois.k12.in.us

2317

DeKemper, Nicole

Special Needs

dekempern@swdubois.k12.in.us

2304

Fessel Bell, Jennifer

German

fesselj@swdubois.k12.in.us

2311

Fowler, Jenny

Guidance Counselor

fowlerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

2209

Gregson, Sandy

Assistant - Special Needs

gregsons@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Hartwick, Desiree

Food Service

hartwickd@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Hasenour, Amber

Math

hasenoura@swdubois.k12.in.us

2412

Heichelbech, Sarah

Nurse

heichelbs@swdubois.k12.in.us

3005

Hohl, Erica

English

hohle@swdubois.k12.in.us

2306

Houchin, David

Custodial

houchind@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Hughes, Kathy

Food Service

hughesk@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Jones, Lonnie

Custodial

jonesl@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Julian, Becky

Special Needs

julianb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2305

Lange, Gary

Math

langeg@swdubois.k12.in.us

2411

Leistner, Joan

Food Service

leistnerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Lubbehusen, Joyce

Custodial

lubbehusenj@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Lutgring, Abby

Spanish

lutgrina@swdubois.k12.in.us

2315

Lyons, Amy

Media Specialist

lyonsa@swdubois.k12.in.us

2216

Matthews, Brock

Math

matthewsb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2410

Mattingly, Traci

Health - PM

mattingt@swdubois.k12.in.us

2512

McEllhiney, Steve

Custodial

mcellhineys@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Mundy, Jackie

Special Needs

mundyj0@swdubois.k12.in.us

2302

Mundy, Scott

English

mundys@swdubois.k12.in.us

2310

Neu, Leigh

English

neul@swdubois.k12.in.us

2308

Norris, Amanda

Food Service

norrisa@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

O’Brien, Ted

Social Studies

obrient@swdubois.k12.in.us

2402

Pulley, Amanda

Guidance Counselor

pulleya@swdubois.k12.in.us

2205

Pund, Alex

Science

punda@swdubois.k12.in.us

2517

Reese, Shirley

Food Service

reeses@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Reynolds, Betty

Food Service

reynoldsb@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Rodriguez, Carlos

Custodial

rodriguezc@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Roesner, Donna

Food Service

roesnerd@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Satterfield, Chris

Auto Mechanics

satterfc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2025

Sattler, Amanda

Alternative Ed

sattlera@swdubois.k12.in.us

2520

Schaefer, Shawn

Math

schaefers@swdubois.k12.in.us

2409

Schank, Dave

Science

schankd@swdubois.k12.in.us

2518

Schneider, Jennifer

Custodial

schneiderje@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Schneider, John

Social Studies

schneiderj@swdubois.k12.in.us

2401

Seibert, Shannon

Business

seiberts@swdubois.k12.in.us

2510

Sims, Michelle

Assistant - Special Needs

simsm@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Snider, Heath

Custodial

sniderh@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Stemle, Deborah

Assistant - Special Needs

stemled@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Stephens, Vickie

Treasurer

stephensv@swdubois.k12.in.us

2105

Tobin, LaDonna

Food Service

tobinl@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Toney, Tella

Food Service

toneyt@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Trayweek, April

Secretary

trayweeka@swdubois.k12.in.us

2101

Uhrick, Cynthia

Assistant - Special Needs

uhrickc@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Vinson, Ashlee

Business

vinsona@swdubois.k12.in.us

2504

Vinson, Christine

Social Services

vinsonc@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Wagner, Susan

Agriculture

wagners@swdubois.k12.in.us

2045

Wallace, Ryan

Science

wallacer@swdubois.k12.in.us

2515

Watts, Donna

Food Service

wattsd@swdubois.k12.in.us

3309

Weil, Cathy

Choir

weilc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2704

Werner, Greg

Business

wernerg@swdubois.k12.in.us

2506

Wibbeler, Brad

PLTW / Pre-Engineering

wibbelb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2042

Wiles, Aaron

Assistant - Alternative Ed

wilesa@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A

Younker, Keith

English

younkerk@swdubois.k12.in.us

2312