Staff Directory

anger,Click here for printable version.

SWDCS

SHS

SMS

HBE

HLE


 

Name

Position

E-mail

Ext

VM

Click on underlined names to access teacher website

Murphy, Kelly

Principal

murphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us

2104


Sickbert, Chad

Assistant Principal

sickberc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2103


Abarca, Zoila

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Allen, Michelle

Social Studies

allenm@swdubois.k12.in.us

2403


Arts, Coriann

Assistant- Special Needs

artsc@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A


Barclay, Amber

Art

barclaya@swdubois.k12.in.us

2708


Bardwell, Brett

Athletic Director,

Social Studies

bardwellb@swdubois.k12.in.us

24042115

AD

Batz-Guzman, Maric C

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Bilderback, Barbara

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Boeglin, Clara

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Boeglin, Melissa

Science

boeglinm@swdubois.k12.in.us

2516


Brewer, Maria

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Buening, Scott

English

buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us

2306


Buse, Kathy

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Buse, MaryLou

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Butler, Lannie

Band Director

butlerl@swdubois.k12.in.us

2807


Clark, Tricia

Spanish

clarkt@swdubois.k12.in.us

2317


Coomes, Lois

Food Servie

N/A

N/A


DeKemper, Nicole

Special Needs

dekempern@swdubois.k12.in.us

2304


Fessel, Jennifer

German

fesselj@swdubois.k12.in.us

2311


Fowler, Jenny

Guidance Counselor

fowlerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

2209


Gregson, Sandy

Assistant- Special Needs

gregsons@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A


Hartwick, Desiree

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Hasenour, Amber

Math

hasenoura@swdubois.k12.in.us

2412


Heichelbech, Sarah

Nurse

heichelbs@swdubois.k12.in.us

3005

3005

Hohl, Erica

Social Studies

hohle@swdubois.k12.in.us

2402


Hoppenjans, Sharon

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Houchin, David

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Hughes, Kathy

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Jones, Lonnie

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Jones, Rick

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Julian, Becky

Special Needs

julianb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2305


Kiefer, Eileen

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Knies, Connie

Secretary

kniesc0@swdubois.k12.in.us

2101


Lange, Gary

Math

langeg@swdubois.k12.in.us

2411


Leistner, Joan

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Lubbehusen, Joyce

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Lutgring, Abby

Spanish

lutgrina@swdubois.k12.in.us

2315


Lyons, Amy

Media Specialist

lyonsa@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A


Matthews, Brock

Math

matthewsb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2410


Mattingly, Traci

Health-PM

mattingt@swdubois.k12.in.us

2404


McEllhiney, Steve

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Messmer, Irene

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Mitchell, Daron

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Mundy, Jackie

Special Needs

mundyj0@swdubois.k12.in.us

2302


Mundy, Scott

English

mundys@swdubois.k12.in.us

2310


Neu, Leigh

English

neul@swdubois.k12.in.us

2308


Parsons, Cammy

Assistant-Special Needs

parsonsc@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A


Payne, Jennifer

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Perez, Daniel

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Potts, Bucky

Custodial-SR Supervisor

pottsc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2615


Pulley, Amanda

Guidance Counselor

pulleya@swdubois.k12.in.us

2205


Pund, Alex

Science

punda@swdubois.k12.in.us

2517


Reese, Shirley

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Reynolds, Betty

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Rodriguez, Carlos

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Satterfield, Chris

Auto Mechanics

satterfc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2025


Schaefer, Shawn

Math

schaefers@swdubois.k12.in.us

2409


Schank, Dave

Science

schankd@swdubois.k12.in.us

2518


Schneider, John

Social Studies

schneiderj@swdubois.k12.in.us

2401


Seibert, Shannon

Business Dept.

shannons@swdubois.k12.in.us

2510


Snider, Heath

Custodial

N/A

N/A


Songer, Michelle

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Stemle, Deborah

Assistant-Special Needs

stemled@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A


Stephens, Vickie

Secretary/Treasurer

stephensv@swdubois.k12.in.us

2105


Toney, Tella

Food Service

N/A

N/A


Trayweek, April

Assistant- Special Needs

trayweeka@swdubois.k12.in.us

N/A


Vinson, Ashlee

Business

vinsona@swdubois.k12.in.us

2504


Vinson, Christine

Social Services

vinsonc@swdubois.k12.in.us



Wagner, Susan

Agriculture

wagners@swdubois.k12.in.us

2045


Wahl, Brianne

Secretary/Attendance

Wahlb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2201


Wallace, Ryan

Science

wallacer@swdubois.k12.in.us

2515


Ward, Amanda

Alternative Ed

warda@swdubois.k12.in.us

2520


Watts, Donna

Food Service

N/A

3309


Weil, Cathy

Choir

weilc@swdubois.k12.in.us

3309


Werner, Greg

Business

wernerg@swdubois.k12.in.us

2506


Wibbeler, Brad

PLTW/Pre-Engineering

wibbelb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2042


Winkler, Steve

Physical Education-PM

winklers@swdubois.k12.in.us

2018


Younker, Keith

English

younkerk@swdubois.k12.in.us

2312