Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

 

Southridge High School Staff Directory

Name

Position E-mail Ext

Gogel, Greg

Principal

gogelg@swdubois.k12.in.us

2104

Werner, Greg

Assistant Principal

wernerg@swdubois.k12.in.us

2103

Hammack, Andy

Resource Officer

hammacka@swdubois.k12.in.us

2106

Ahlbrand, Elisabeth English ahlbrande@swdubois.k12.in.us 2306

Allen, Michelle

Social Studies

allenm@swdubois.k12.in.us

2403

Arts, Coriann College & Career Coach artsc@swdubois.k12.in.us 2202
Atkins, Susan Agriculture atkinss@swdubois.k12.in.us 2045

Barclay, Amber

Art

barclaya@swdubois.k12.in.us

2708

Bauer, Amanda

Math / Alternative Ed

bauera@swdubois.k12.in.us

2520

Bolling, Amber

Math bollinga@swdubois.k12.in.us 2412

Buening, Scott

Athletic Director

buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us

2115

Butler, Lannie

Band

butlerl@swdubois.k12.in.us

2807

Clark, Tricia

Spanish

clarkt@swdubois.k12.in.us

2317

Collins, Sam Advanced Manufacturing collinss@swdubois.k12.in.us 3204

DeKemper, Nicole

Special Needs

dekempern@swdubois.k12.in.us

2304

Flamion, Stacey

School Counselor flamions@swdubois.k12.in.us 2205
Fuhs, Ross Business / PE fuhsr@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Guardado, Rosa

EL Home-School Liaison / Spanish

guardador@swdubois.k12.in.us

2315

Hopf, Nicole

Math hopfn@swdubois.k12.in.us 2411

Julian, Becky

Special Needs

julianb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2305

Julian, Evan

Science

juliane@swdubois.k12.in.us

2515

Kendall, Erich

Choir

kendalle@swdubois.k12.in.us

2704

Kendall, John Music Appreciation kendalljf@swdubois.k12.in.us 2190
Kluesner, Rachael Accounting kluesnerr@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Lutgring, Abby

EL  Grades 9-12

lutgringa@swdubois.k12.in.us

2315

Matthews, Brock

Math

matthewsb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2410

Mullins, Kasey

Business mullinsk@swdubois.k12.in.us 2510

Mundy, Jackie

Special Needs

mundyj0@swdubois.k12.in.us

2302

Mundy, Scott

English

mundys@swdubois.k12.in.us

2310

Murphy, Kelly Science murphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us 2515

Neu, Leigh

English

neul@swdubois.k12.in.us

2308

O’Brien, Ted

Social Studies

obrient@swdubois.k12.in.us

2402

Pund, Alex

Science

punda@swdubois.k12.in.us

2517

Rasche, Tyla German raschet@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Rauscher, Erin

School Counselor rauschere@swdubois.k12.in.us 2209

Satterfield, Chris

Auto Mechanics

satterfc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2025

Schank, Dave

Science

schankd@swdubois.k12.in.us

2518

Schleter, Sara

Math

schleters@swdubois.k12.in.us

2409

Schneider, John

Social Studies

schneiderj@swdubois.k12.in.us

2401

Schwenk, Ben Aviation schwenkb@swdubois.k12.in.us 2512

Uebelhor, Kaitlin

English

uebelhork@swdubois.k12.in.us

2312

Vinson, Ashlee

Business

vinsona@swdubois.k12.in.us

2504

Wibbeler, Brad

PLTW / Pre-Engineering

wibbelb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2042

Winkler, Steve

P.E.

winklers@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Ash, Lisa

Assistant - Special Needs

ashl@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Ayer, Savannah Food Service    
Bauer, Rebecca Food Service bauerb@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Beckman, Bruce Maintenance Supervisor - Nights beckmanb@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Bender, Gary

Maintenance Supervisor

benderg@swdubois.k12.in.us

2023

Block, Aubrey

Athletic Trainer

blocka@swdubois.k12.in.us

n/a

Boeglin, Clara

Food Service

boeglinc@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Boger, Janna

Food Service

bogerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Bromm, Elaine

Secretary - Attendance

bromme@swdubois.k12.in.us

2201

Calmo de Gil, Ana

Custodial

gila@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Dalziel, Linda

Custodial

dalziell@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Eckerle, Judy Food Service eckerlej@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Eckert, Art Custodial eckerta@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Hartloff, Audrey

Secretary - Athletic Director

hartloffa@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Houchin, Mike Custodial    

Hughes, Kathy

Food Service

hughesk@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Jones, Lonnie

Custodial

jonesl@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Kattehenry, Kay Food Service marshallk@swdubois.k12.in.us  

LaMar, Kate

Nurse

lamark@swdubois.k12.in.us

2122

Lubbehusen, Joyce Custodial lubbehusenj@swdubois.k12.in.us  

McNeely, Becky

Food Service

mcneelyr@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Mohr, Claire Credit Recovery mohrc@swdubois.k12.in.us  

O’Brien, Chris

Maintenance

obrienc@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Pund, Phyllis

Assistant - Special Needs

pundp@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Sollman, Connie

Food Service

sollmanc@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Songer, Marsha

Food Service

songerm@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Steckler, Julie

Food Service

stecklerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Stephens, Vickie

Treasurer

stephensv@swdubois.k12.in.us

2105

Sternberg, Breck Maintenance sternbergb@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Stratman, Zada Food Service stratmanz@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Trayweek, April

Secretary

trayweeka@swdubois.k12.in.us

2101

Uhrick, Cynthia

Assistant - Special Needs

uhrickc@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Vazquez, Marlene

Custodial

vazquezm@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Vinson, Christine

Social Counselor

vinsonc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2122

Wampler, Melissa Food Service    

Watts, Donna

Food Service

wattsd@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Wehr, Sharon Food Service wehrs@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Williams, Heather

Assistant - Media

williamsh@swdubois.k12.in.us

2216