Skip To Main Content

Events

Choose Which Calendars are Displayed

Navigation

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball (Boys Fr) - Northeast Dubois High School
-
Southridge High School
Swimming (Coed Varsity) @ NED/FP (Boys Only)
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball (Girls V) - Sectional Round #1
-
Southridge High School
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball (Boys JV) @ Gibson Southern High School
-
Gibson Southern High School
Swimming (Coed Varsity) @ Girls Sectional Prelims
-
Jasper High School
Basketball (Boys V) @ Gibson Southern High School
-
Gibson Southern High School
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball (Girls V) - Sectional Semi-Finals
-
Southridge High School
Sat, Feb 3
Wrestling (Boys Varsity) @ Wrestling Regional
-
Bloomington South High School
Swimming (Coed Varsity) @ Girls Sectional Finals
-
Jasper High School
Basketball (Girls V) - Sectional Championship
-
Southridge High School
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Basketball (Boys JV) @ North Posey High School
-
North Posey High School
Basketball (Boys V) @ North Posey High School
-
North Posey High School
Sat, Feb 10
Basketball (Boys JV) - Tell City High School
-
Southridge High School
Basketball (Boys V) - Tell City (Youth Night)
-
Southridge High School
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball (Boys JV) @ Heritage Hills Middle/High School
-
Heritage Hills Middle/High School
Basketball (Boys V) @ Heritage Hills Middle/High School
-
Heritage Hills Middle/High School
Wed, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 17
Basketball (Boys JV) @ Barr-Reeve Jr-Sr High School
-
Barr-Reeve Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Boys V) @ Barr-Reeve Jr-Sr High School
-
Barr-Reeve Jr-Sr High School
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Basketball (Boys JV) - South Spencer
-
Southridge High School
Basketball (Boys V) - South Spencer (Senior Night)
-
Southridge High School
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Basketball (Boys JV) @ Boonville High School
-
Boonville High School
Basketball (Boys V) @ Boonville High School
-
Boonville High School
Fri, Feb 23
Jostens Class Ring/Senior Products Delivery
-
Cafeteria